"Chris Uppal" <[hidden email]> wrote in message
> If you make changes to a package's comment and then, without saving,
> select a
> different package then your changes are discarded silently. Same thing
> closing the PB with unsaved comment changes.
> Applies to both D6 and D5.
Thanks Chris. The same applies to the scripts as well. Both fixed for the