The Squeak Oversight Board 2018

Previous Topic Next Topic
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view

The Squeak Oversight Board 2018

Ron Teitelbaum
Hello everyone,

I'm pleased to announce your Squeak Oversight Board for 2018!  Thank you to everyone that ran for the board!

Your 2018 Squeak Oversight Board members are

1. Bert Freudenberg
2. Eliot Miranda
3. Tim Rowledge
4. David T. Lewis
5. Marcel Taeumel
6. Craig Latta
7. Nicolas Cellier

Full results are available here: 

If you want to vote in the election next year please feel free to contact us anytime to get your name on the list.

All the best,

Ron Teitelbaum

squeakland mailing list
[hidden email]