classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
5 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

about push up and pull up

Stephane Ducasse-3
Hi guys

I wonder why we have push up method and pull up instance variables.
I remember that long time ago we got a discussion but I forgot. 
Do you remember?

Stef (writing chapters for new books for total newbies: yes the future pharoers)
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: about push up and pull up

CyrilFerlicot

On sam. 25 mars 2017 at 20:28, Stephane Ducasse <[hidden email]> wrote:
Hi guys

Do you remember?

Stef (writing chapters for new books for total newbies: yes the future pharoers)
I opened an issue some time ago 

--
Cheers
Cyril Ferlicot
Reply | Threaded
|

Stephane Ducasse-3
Tx cyril. I'm remember that there was reason but it looks obscure now :)

On Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 8:32 PM, Cyril Ferlicot <[hidden email]> wrote:

On sam. 25 mars 2017 at 20:28, Stephane Ducasse <[hidden email]> wrote:
Hi guys

Do you remember?

I opened an issue some time ago 

--
Cheers
Cyril Ferlicot

Reply | Threaded
|

John Brant-2
In reply to this post by Stephane Ducasse-3
> On Mar 25, 2017, at 2:27 PM, Stephane Ducasse <[hidden email]> wrote:
>
> Hi guys
>
> I wonder why we have push up method and pull up instance variables.
> I remember that long time ago we got a discussion but I forgot.
> Do you remember?
>
> Stef (writing chapters for new books for total newbies: yes the future pharoers)