classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
7 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[gsoc] Advances in Code Quality

Myroslava Romaniuk
Hello,

I'm Myroslava and I'm studying Computer Science at the Ukrainian Catholic University in Lviv. As part of my Google Summer of Code project I'm going to work on the quality of code in Pharo. This is my proposal draft, and I would really appreciate some feedback, comments, suggestions and so on.

Thanks!
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: [gsoc] Advances in Code Quality

Jigyasa Grover

On Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 6:44 PM, Myroslava Romaniuk <[hidden email]> wrote:
Hello,

Hi Myroslava 

I'm Myroslava and I'm studying Computer Science at the Ukrainian Catholic University in Lviv. As part of my Google Summer of Code project I'm going to work on the quality of code in Pharo. This is my proposal draft, and I would really appreciate some feedback, comments, suggestions and so on.

Great to have your proposal, submit it as draft at https://summerofcode.withgoogle.com/dashboard/ for review and feedback.

Best of luck !

Best
Jigyasa Grover
GSoC 2017 Org Admin, Pharo Consortium

Thanks!

Reply | Threaded
|

Stephane Ducasse-3
In reply to this post by Myroslava Romaniuk
This is a super topic. 
What would be good is to check the smart suggestions because they need more love. 

Stef

On Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 3:14 PM, Myroslava Romaniuk <[hidden email]> wrote:
Hello,

Thanks!

Reply | Threaded
|

Guillermo Polito
Yes! Actually offering fixes and transformations from renraku based on the selected ast node could be really cool!

On Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 7:21 PM, Stephane Ducasse <[hidden email]> wrote:
This is a super topic. 
What would be good is to check the smart suggestions because they need more love. 

Stef

Hello,

Thanks!

Reply | Threaded
|

Uko2
Hey Guille!